Skip to content or main menu

Contact Us

Corporate Offices

Caplink Financial Corporation
Suite 1000, College Plaza
8215 112 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 2C8

Phone: (780) 429–0114
Toll Free: (888) 429–0114
Fax: (780) 439–9472
Toll Free: (888) 226–8834
Email: info@caplink.ca

Caplink’s Mortgage Investment Team

Elaine Bonilla

Manager, Investor Relations

780-702-9241
888-429-0114 (241)
elaine@caplink.ca

Brian Menges

President, CEO

780-702-9229
888-429-0114 (229)
brian@caplink.ca

Caplink’s Mortgage Administration Team

Megan Skates

Mortgage Administrator

780-702-9239
888-429-0114 (239)
megan@caplink.ca

Milly Bergenstrom

Manager, Mortgage Administration

780-702-9240
888-429-0114 (240)
milly@caplink.ca

Caplink's Mortgage Origination Team

Caley Teghtmeyer

Mortgage Underwriter

780-702-9232
888-429-0114 (232)
caley@caplink.ca

Larry Frondall

Manager, Mortgage Origination

780-702-9231
888-429-0114 (231)
larry@caplink.ca

Gay Andrews

Executive Vice President, COO

780-702-9236
888-429-0114 (236)
gay@caplink.ca

Caplink’s Accounting Team

Colin Hu

Financial Controller

780-702-9218
888-429-0114 (218)
colin@caplink.ca

Robbie Hames

Accountant

780-702-9243
888-429-0114 (243)
accounting1@caplink.ca

Lorrain Smith

CCO and CFO

780-702-9226
888-429-0114 (226)
lorrain@caplink.ca

Caplink’s Accounting Team

Devin Greenlaw

Communications Coordinator

780-702-9224
888-429-0114 (224)
devin@caplink.ca