Skip to content or main menu

Existing Borrower

If you are currently a client of Caplink and require assistance please contact one of the two following departments:

For mortgage administration (renewals, loan payouts, and questions on existing mortgage accounts)
please contact Caplink’s Mortgage Administration Team.

For mortgage origination (new mortgages, mortgage transfers and loan increases)
please contact Caplink’s Mortgage Origination Team.

Caplink’s Mortgage Administration Team

Victoria Brassard

Mortgage Administrator

780-702-9228
888-429-0114 (228)
victoria@caplink.ca

Stephanie Krykowski

Mortgage Administrator

780-702-9242
888-429-0114 (242)
stephanie@caplink.ca

Megan Skates

Mortgage Administrator

780-702-9239
888-429-0114 (239)
megan@caplink.ca

Milly Bergenstrom

Manager, Mortgage Administration

780-702-9240
888-429-0114 (240)
milly@caplink.ca

Caplink's Mortgage Origination Team

Ashley Meintzer

Mortgage Underwriting Assistant

780-702-9215
888-429-0114 (215)
ashley@caplink.ca

Caley Teghtmeyer

Mortgage Underwriter

780-702-9232
888-429-0114 (232)
caley@caplink.ca

Jason Brown

Manager, Mortgage Origination

780-702-9219
888-429-0114 (219)
jason@caplink.ca

Gay Andrews

Principal, COO

780-702-9236
888-429-0114 (236)
gay@caplink.ca